IEC - standard motors View larger
  • three-phase motors model  B3
  • one-phase motors model  B3
  • IEC motors model with flange B5 or B14
  • motors with DC or AC brake are available as self-braking models
  • power outputs 0.03 – 18.50 kW
  • insulation class F
!Sonderausführungen - Sonderanfertigungen!
Fragen Sie uns, fast alles ist möglich.
Druckfehler, Maß- und Konstruktionsänderungen vorbehalten.

Not responsible for typographical errors.
Dimensions and design subject to modification
!Special equipment - special production! Ask us, nearly everything is possible.

IEC - standard motors

The IEC motors are universal single and three-phase motors with a large power range and various models for a broad spectrum of drive technology solutions.

More details


More info

The standard IEC motors are 2-pole or 4-pole motors. They are also available as 6-pole or 8-pole motors on request. Pole-reversible motors (2/4, 2/6, 2/8, 2/12, 4/6, 6/8) are also available. The electromagnetic brake is a currentless actuating brake – if there is no voltage, the motor is braked. When voltage is applied, the shaft is released and can rotate freely. The DC brake is supplied by the motor via a bridge rectifier. The AC brake (only on request) is supplied directly from the motor.